How do I cancel the subscription?
From Profile → “My plan” → “Cancel subscription”. Before completing the cancellation we show you what you’ll lose and, if applicable, the option of a free month or pausing the plan. If you still cancel, we take you to your store’s settings (App Store or Google Play). You keep the benefits until the end of the period you’ve already paid for; no refunds are given for the remaining time.